"Best storyteller in the U.S. returns to Orlando... Martin Dockery wins acclaim by sharing his life and life lessons in entertaining style."

-The Orlando Sentinel, January 2015

Playwright, Performer, Monologist

Martin Dockery

Contact:
Email: martindockery @gmail.com
Facebook: martindockery
Twitter: martindockery

Martin Dockery is a theater artist who's performed in just about every type of venue you can imagine, from large proper theaters to intimate trailer homes. Below, you can read about the various solo shows and plays that he's created and toured over the years throughout the US, Canada, Australia, and the UK. If you click on the show titles you'll be brought to pages with reviews, tour histories, and further descriptions.  You can contact him at the address below. And thanks for visiting!

For more information, please click on the titles:


2017 CALENDAR

NOVEMBER


STORYTELLING SERIES
Bucks County Playhouse
70 S. Main Street
New Hope, PA
Fri, Nov 17 @ 7:00
Fri, Nov 17 @ 9:00

bcptheater.org


2018 CALENDAR

JANUARY


MOONLIGHT AFTER MIDNIGHT
Next Stage Festival
125 Bathhurst St.
Toronto, ON
Thur, Jan 4 @ 7:00
Sat, Jan 6 @ 7:15
Sun, Jan 7 @ 3:45
Mon, Jan 8 @ 9:15
Wed, Jan 10 @ 7:00
Thur, Jan 11 @ 5:15
Fri, Jan 12 @ 9:15
Sat, Jan 13 @ 6:00
Sun, Jan 14 @ 12:45

fringetoronto.com

DELIRIUM
Next Stage Festival
125 Bathhurst
TBD
fringetoronto.com























"Martin Dockery knows how to spin even the most common occurrence into a gripping yarn - a trick the best stand-ups display. This vibrant New Yorker delivered his tale with such verve, wit and insight, and he is so engaging and evocative that he makes the audience believe they are sharing the experience with him." -Chortle, London, UK www.chortle.co.uk