2019 CALENDAR

JUNE

TAMARA & MICHELE'S TAROT VARIETY SHOW
The Pit Theater

New York, NY
Sat, June 29 @ 6:00
https://thepit-nyc.com/


JULY
THE ARTICHOKE (Storytelling line-up)

Howland Cultural Center
477 Main St
Beacon, NY
July 13 @ 8:00
http://www.artichokeshow.com/


MOONLIGHT AFTER MIDNIGHT

Winnipeg Fringe

Venue 1: John Hirsch Theatre
174 Market Ave

Winnipeg, MB
Wed, July 17 @ 6:30
Fri,July 19 @ 3:30
Sat, July 20 @ 8:45
Mon, July 22 @ 1:00
Wed, July 24 @ 4:00
Thur, July 25 @ 9:45
Sat, July 27 @ 5:15
Sun, July 28 @ 2:45

winnipegfringe.com

BURSTING INTO FLAMES
Winnipeg Fringe
Venue 3: The Alto - Portage Place
393 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB
Thu, July 18 @ 8:45
Fri, July 19 @ noon
Mon, July 22 @ 8:30
Tue, July 23 @ 5:15
Wed, July 24 @ 11:00
Thu, July 25 @ 2:00
Fri, July 26 @ 7:15
Sat, July 27 @ noon

winnipegfringe.com


AUGUST
MOONLIGHT AFTER MIDNIGHT
Calgary Fringe
Alexandra Centre
922 9th Ave SE
Calgary, AB
Fri, Aug 2 @ 8:30
Sun, Aug 4 @ 3:15
Mon, Aug 5 @ 6:45
Wed, Aug 7 @ 5:00
Thur, Aug 8 @ 8:30
Sat, Aug 10 @ 5:00

calgaryfringe.ca


DELIRIUM
Calgary Fringe
Vertigo Theatre
#161, 115 - 9 Ave SE
Calgary, AB
Sat, Aug 3 @ 4:45
Sun Aug 4 @ 6:45
Mon, Aug 5 @ 9:15
Thur, Aug 8 @ 4:45
Fri, Aug 9 @ 6:45
Sat, Aug 10 @ 9:15

calgaryfringe.caa


YOU BELONG HERE
Edmonton Fringe
Sue Paterson Memorial Theatre
La Cite Francophone
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Aug 16 @ 7:30
Sat, Aug 17 @ 9:15
Sun, Aug 18 7:30
Mon, Aug 19 9:15
Tue, Aug 20 7:30
Wed, Aug 21 5:45
Thur, Aug 22 5:45
Fri, Aug 23 9:15
Sat, Aug 24 4:00
Sun, Aug 25 4:00

fringetheatre.ca


SEPTEMBER
YOU BELONG HERE
Vancouver Fringe
Havana
1212 Commercial Dr.
Vancouver, BC
Fri, Sept 6 @ 9:30
Sat, Sept 7 @ 4:30
Sun, Sept 8 @ 9:00
Tue, Sept 10 @ 6:00
Wed, Sept 11 @ 7:45
Thur, Sept 12 @ 6:00
Sat, Sept 14 @ 4:30

vancouverfringe.com

INESCAPABLE
Vancouver Fringe
Waterfront Theatre
Granville Island, Vancouver, BC
Thur, Sept 5 @ 6:50
Sat, Sept 7 @ 8:20
Wed, Sept 11 @ 5:00
Thur, Sept 12 @ 10:30
Fri, Sept 13 @ 6:45
Sun, Sept 15 @ 4:45

vancouverfringe.com

DELIRIUM
Rochester Fringe
Club SOTA
Eastman School of the Arts
45 Prince St

Rochester, NY
Wed, Sept 18 @ 9:00
Thur, Sept 19 @ 9:00
Fri, Sept 20 @ 5:45
Sat, Sept 21 @ 2:00

Sat, Sept 21 @ 9:00

rochesterfringe.com


"Best storyteller in the U.S... Martin Dockery wins acclaim by sharing his life and life lessons in entertaining style."

-The Orlando Sentinel

Contact:
Email: martindockery @gmail.com
Facebook: martindockery
Twitter: martindockery

Martin Dockery is a theater artist who's performed in just about every type of venue you can imagine, from large proper theaters to intimate trailer homes. Below, you can read about the various solo shows and plays that he's created and toured over the years throughout the US, Canada, Australia, and the UK. If you click on the show titles you'll be brought to pages with reviews, tour histories, and further descriptions.  You can contact him at the address below. Good times, good times.

"Martin Dockery knows how to spin even the most common occurrence into a gripping yarn - a trick the best stand-ups display. This vibrant New Yorker delivered his tale with such verve, wit and insight, and he is so engaging and evocative that he makes the audience believe they are sharing the experience with him." -Chortle, London, UK www.chortle.co.uk

Playwright, Performer, Monologist

Martin Dockery

For more information, please click on the titles: